How do I delete my Ubisoft Connect account?

If you would like to permanently close your Ubisoft account: • Head to the Account Information page. Scroll down to the Close your Ubisoft account section. Choose “Close”. If you have not done so previously, you may be asked to verify your account.

How do I delete a linked account on Ubisoft connect?

Head to the Account Information webpage. Scroll down to the Linked accounts section. Locate the platform you would like to disconnect, and select Unlink. Follow the on-screen instructions.

How do I cancel Ubisoft connect?

Open the ”My Subscription” page on the Ubisoft Store. Select ”Cancel Membership”. Choose ”Yes” to confirm your cancellation.

How do I reset my Ubisoft account?

Enter the email address of the Ubisoft account you would like to reset the password for. Complete the Captcha verification and choose Submit.This will send an email with further instructions to the email address you entered. Click the link contained in the email. Enter your new password in the pop-up.

How do I remove my email from Ubisoft?

To change the email address associated with your Ubisoft account: ​​​​​​• Go to the Account Information page and log in with your Ubisoft account. ​​​​​​• In the Private information section, choose Edit. Select Change next to your email address, then choose Send.

How to Delete Ubisoft Account

How do I delete Ubisoft data?

Choose the Select a Save Slot option. Select the save file you want to delete. Press the Accept button to confirm you deletion. For help with manually deleting your saved data on consoles, please visit the official PlayStation, Xbox and Nintendo websites.

How do I remove my payment info from Ubisoft?

Choose your account name in the top right of the Ubisoft Connect client, then select Payment Information. You may remove any saved payment methods by selecting the small “x” in the top right-hand corner of the method you would like to remove.

Do Ubisoft accounts get deleted?

According to Ubisoft, it will not delete accounts with an active subscription or bought PC games. So, if you have either, it assures you that your account will not be deactivated.

Can you change your Ubisoft profile?

You can customise the profile picture of your Ubisoft account by selecting an avatar of your favourite Ubisoft game from our gallery. To select an avatar: Open the Account Information page. Select your current avatar in the Public profile section.

Why do I have a Ubisoft account?

Why do I need a Ubisoft account to access Ubisoft Connect? The Ubisoft account lets you enjoy all Ubisoft services, including Ubisoft Connect. This allows you to access all your info in one place and benefit from exclusive privileges in your games.

Can you log out of Ubisoft connect?

If you own your game in Ubisoft Connect you can log in and out of accounts by clicking your username in the top right corner and selecting to ‘Log Out’.

How do I delete my siege account?

So this is how to delete your Uplay account to stop playing Rainbow Six Siege.

  1. Step 1: Log in to Your Ubisoft Account. The first step of the process is to go to Ubisoft’s website and log in to your account. …
  2. Step 2: Open Account Management. …
  3. Step 3: Go to Account Information and Close the Account.

How do I unlink my phone number from Ubisoft?

To change the phone number associated with your account, follow the steps above and select Edit next to the phone number panel. You will then be able to enter a new number. You can also remove the number by opening the Remove tab in the Edit section and selecting Deactivate.

Why does Ubisoft connect say my account is already linked?

If the Xbox account you are trying to link to your Ubisoft account is already linked to a different Ubisoft account, you may see a “This profile is already linked to another user” error. If the wrong Ubisoft account is currently linked to your Xbox account, you should unlink it before you claim the game.

How do I remove a trusted device from Ubisoft connect?

Access the Security page. In the Trusted Devices section, select Manage. Find the device you want to remove in the pop-up. Select the Untrust button next to the device.

Can 2 people use the same Ubisoft account?

Sharing your Ubisoft account credentials not only breaches our Terms of Use, but also puts your account at risk for fraudulent activity.

How do I update Ubisoft Connect?

You can check for Ubisoft Connect PC updates by switching it to offline mode, then back to online mode. You can check for available Ubisoft Connect mobile app updates, by opening the Apple App Store page or the Google Play Store page for the app on your mobile device.

Will uninstalling Ubisoft connect delete my games?

Please note that when uninstalling the desktop application, you will have the option to keep or remove your installed games, as well as local save files. Delete the Cache folder from the Ubisoft Connect PC installation location.By default, the folder can be found in C:Program Files (x86)UbisoftUbisoft Game Launcher.

How do I cancel my Ubisoft account deletion?

Selecting the Cancel Account Closure link contained in the email will restore your account. Please note that if you no longer have access to the email address that is associated with your Ubisoft account, you will need to contact us to restore your account.

Do I really need a Ubisoft account?

To benefit from everything Ubisoft Connect has to offer, you need a Ubisoft account. However, you can also link any first party account (PSN, Xbox, Switch…) to your Ubisoft account in order to share progression on both and enjoy Ubisoft Connect content on any platform.

How do I stop transactions from my account?

To stop automatic payments from your account, here are the steps you can take.

  1. Call and write the company. …
  2. Call and write your bank or credit union. …
  3. Your bank or credit union might use stop payment orders. …
  4. Monitor your accounts.

How do I delete a payment profile?

If you have multiple payments profiles, first select the profile that you want to close by following these steps:

  1. Sign in to the payments profile.
  2. Select the payments profile that you want to close.
  3. Continue to the Close your payments profile tool.

How do I remove my credit card from games?

You can remove a credit card, debit card, or other payment method from your Google Play account.

  1. Open the Google Play app .
  2. At the top right, tap the profile icon.
  3. Tap Payments & subscriptions Payment methods. More payment settings.
  4. If asked, sign in to Google Pay.
  5. Under the payment method you want to remove, tap Remove.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top