What characters do you play as in MK11 aftermath?

Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath Kollection (Bundle)

  • Shang Tsung (playable character)
  • Nightwolf (playable character)
  • Sindel (playable character)
  • Terminator T-800 (playable character)
  • The Joker (playable character)
  • Spawn (playable character)
  • Klassic Arcade Ninja Skin Pack.
  • Klassic Arcade Fighter Pack.

What happens in MK11 aftermath?

Aftermath. Following Kronika’s defeat, Fire God Liu Kang and Raiden attempt to utilize Kronika’s Hourglass to restore history, but are interrupted by Shang Tsung, Fujin, and Nightwolf, who were all imprisoned in a timeless void by Kronika for refusing to join her.

Is Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath a full game?

Mortal Kombat 11 Aftermath is a modern take on the “Game of the Year” collections that are common in the fighting genre. It has excellent new additions to the character roster and an even more twisted story. Adding that to the already existing content makes this package one of the most complete fighting games.

What is the difference between MK11 and MK11 aftermath?

At first glance, one might assume that Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath is simply an average, everyday “complete edition” of NetherRealm’s iconic fighting game. However, MK11: Aftermath is a full-blown expansion that adds more story content on top of the DLC. For the most part, however, MK11: Aftermath is the usual affair.

Which MK11 aftermath ending is canon?

Since Liu Kang is the one who created his own New Era, this means his ending was the canon one in Mortal Kombat 11 Aftermath. Despite being defeated in that ending, Shang Tsung somehow manages to return in Mortal Kombat 1.

Mortal Kombat 11: How To Pick Your Main Character!

Is Liu Kang a god in mk1?

It is due to Liu Kang’s actions that the Mortal Kombat universe has reset in Mortal Kombat 1. As a master of the Shaolin Arts and the God of Fire, Liu Kang uses a quick mixture of rapid martial arts and fire energy to blast apart any who will break the peace he has created in his new world.

Is Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate the same as Aftermath?

Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate Includes MK11 Base Game, Kombat Pack 1, Aftermath Expansion, and newly added Kombat Pack 2.

How many endings does mk11 aftermath have?

There are technically five endings in total. There are three in the base game and two in the DLC, with the first three referred to by the Mortal Kombat Community as the best, good, and bad endings. They’re unlocked during the final fight with Kronika, which one you get depends on how the fight goes.

Which is better Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate or Aftermath?

Filled with an abundance of content across the two Kombat Packs and Aftermath expansion on top of the base game itself, Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate is the best way to experience what was already arguably the finest that the long running series has to offer.

How long is mk11 aftermath story mode?

When focusing on the main objectives, Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath is about 3 Hours in length. If you’re a gamer that strives to see all aspects of the game, you are likely to spend around 5 Hours to obtain 100% completion.

Can you get mk11 aftermath for free?

All Mortal Kombat 11 owners will have access to a FREE game update featuring: New Stages – Including the return of the Klassic Dead Pool and Soul Chamber arenas. Stage Fatalities – The fan-favorite finishing moves that use the environment to destroy opponents.

How much is the aftermath DLC?

You can purchase the Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath expansion by itself for $39.99 USD.

How do I start mk11 aftermath?

When players load into the game, go to the main menu and select Konquer and then Story. Aftermath will be located separately on the right side of the screen from the main story. It is recommended that players finish the main story before attempting to access the DLC content.

Is Sindel evil in mk11 aftermath?

Towards the end of the DLC, however, Sindel betrays Kitana and reveals that she had actually been evil all along. Sindel confesses that she was never under any manipulation, and she was actually the one that killed Jerrod so that she could rule with Shao Kahn.

How did Liu Kang become a god?

Raiden merges with the revenant and the younger Liu Kang, transforming them into “Fire God Liu Kang”.

Who is the antagonist in mk11 aftermath?

As Aftermath begins, series antagonist Shang Tsung emerges from a portal to inform Raiden and Liu Kang that they need the destroyed Crown of Kronika to rewrite time without destroying the universe.

Who wins in Mortal Kombat aftermath?

In the good ending of Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath, players take control of the Fire God Liu Kang and fights Shang Tsung for the final time. The sorcerer, once defeated, crumbles to sand in front of Liu Kang’s eyes. Liu Kang then places Kronika’s crown on his head and floats victoriously over to the hourglass.

Who is the strongest character in Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate?

10 Strongest Mortal Kombat Characters, Ranked

  1. 1 The One Being. The One Being is without a doubt the strongest character in the Mortal Kombat universe, and it has never appeared in any of the games as a villain or playable character.
  2. 2 Liu Kang. …
  3. 3 Shang Tsung. …
  4. 4 Kronika. …
  5. 5 Blaze. …
  6. 6 Onaga. …
  7. 7 Shao Kahn. …
  8. 8 Raiden. …

How do you unlock the ultimate characters in MK11?

Players who purchase Mortal Kombat 11 Kombat Pack 2 or own the Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate (physical/digital) bundle of the game will gain access to download the Rain, Mileena, and Rambo playable characters.

Is MK11 getting more DLC?

After over two years, Mortal Kombat 11 has announced that there will be no additional DLC packs.

How do you beat kronika?

Use Normal Attacks To Deal The Most Damage

Kronika has plenty of immunities. For instance, she is immune to equipment augments, throws, juggling kombos, fatal blows, and krushing blows. You won’t get anywhere if you try to show off your flashiest moves. On the contrary, when it comes to Kronika, basic attacks are best.

Why did Liu Kang reset the timeline?

After becoming the new God Of Fire in Mortal Kombat 11, longstanding protagonist Liu Kang reset history in an attempt to create a new timeline free of its previous hardships.

How do you get gold demon scorpion?

Players who purchase the Mortal Kombat 11 Kollector’s Edition receive this exclusive playable skin. Inspired by the Kollector’s Edition Scorpion bust statue, Gold Demon Scorpion is resurrected from the NetherRealm and ready to fight.

What DLC is not included in MK11 Ultimate?

Answers. Shao Kahn, the klassic movie skin pack and the Halloween skin pack are not included in the MK11 Ultimate DLC Bundle.

How many chapters are in MK11 aftermath?

The Story Mode of Mortal Kombat 11 and the Aftermath expansion contains 12 chapters and 5 extra chapters, adding up to 17 chapters in total, telling a story that takes place two years after the events of its predecessor.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top